该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.6 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.5
员工
9.9
性价比
9.5
点评
    Daryn Davis
    au
    9.6
    2017年10月6日
    Peaceful with amazing views
    Steep uphill walk back unless you have your own transport.
    Beautiful comfortable accommodation with amazing views. Would highly recommend for a peaceful break.
    Keith
    gb
    10
    2017年9月8日
    Completely relaxing.
    Fabulous setting and view. Lovely breakfast. Fantastic service from the owner.
    Susan
    ch
    9.6
    2017年9月5日
    We will be back!
    It's quiet, beautiful and the owner is very helpful and welcoming. He has created a garden which is like a small oasis with a breathtaking view. It's a good idea to rent a scooter as it's situated on the top of a hill. You are met at the port.
    George
    gb
    10
    2017年8月29日
    Yiannis is an amazing host, the place is great, we are definitely going back. If you are into walking ask Yiannis for the alternative route to the port, probably the best kept secret of Irakleia
    Ma_Giorgia
    it
    10
    2017年7月28日
    Everything was perfect
    Nothing
    Everything was perfect: the position, the clean, the spaceful bathroom and room, the balcony with a spectacular view. Yannis (the host) will be great, with a big breakfast, and helpful for all you need.
    pt
    10
    2017年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2017年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΟΣ ΧΑΤΖΗΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΥ
    gr
    10
    2017年7月3日
    Very pleasant stay!
    Nothing. Everything was excellent.
    Cute and clean interior.Very nice garden with great view.Mr Yiannis,the owner, extremely hospitable and polite.10 min walk from nearby beach livadi.
    John
    gb
    9.6
    2017年7月1日
    Superb hospitality in a superb place
    Janis is an excellent host and makes your staff a real treat. Breakfasts are simple, homemade and brilliant !
    Dimitra
    gr
    10
    2016年10月28日
    Villa Zografos !=! Art Boutique Hotel
    Such an exceptional art boutique hotel, value for money, with interesting breakfast specialized for each customer. The island is beautiful but the hotel and it's remarkable owner make the difference.
    Ioannis
    gr
    10
    2016年10月23日
    EVERYTHING IS PERFECT
    Jonathan
    gb
    9.2
    2016年9月16日
    Great location for keen walkers
    The gardens, fish pond and stream were lovely, but a breeding ground for mosquitoes!
    The remote location high on a hill makes this a very quiet and peaceful property, great if you like walking (though the owner will give you a lift to the village if you need it). Breakfast brought on a tray to my veranda was excellent.
    Mario
    it
    9.6
    2016年9月10日
    Too short stay! We won't leave!
    Pleasant location just few minute from the Chora: Yannis, the owner, gives you a warm welcome at the port and it's always available to help you for any info, a pick-up or to rent a car. All the apartments, in a Cycladic moderne-shabby style like with all you can need there (a/c,flat tv,safe,kitchenette) are located inside a green Mediterranean garden very personalised by Yannis...definitely a very good owner who make you feel welcome at the first step inside; clean and functional bathroom and efficient daily service. Enjoy the delicious breakfast in the quiet of the garden with an amazing view and the zen fountain.
    Susan
    ch
    9.6
    2016年9月6日
    A perfect place to relax.
    The owner really made an effort to be helpful and welcoming. The view is breathtaking and the garden like a little oasis, with nothing but the birds and the sound of running water disturbing the silence.The atmosphere is warm and friendly but each room feels very private. I look forward to returning.
    Κυριάκος
    gr
    10
    2016年9月1日
    Great place,view and perfect hospitallity!
    The place was absolutely marvelous, clean, and beautiful. Great view, great hospitallity by Mr.Giannis and great garden. Every morning we took our breakfast at the garden watching the view which was the mountains, the beach and the islands near the island of Irakleia. At the garden there was a pond with huge Koi fishes and also lots of goldfishes. Mr.Giannis is a great person full of fun and kindness. He gave us tips regarding what places to visit during our stay in Irakleia, what are the best places to eat or to go for a drink. The room was very comfortable with a huge bed and everything that will make your stay pleasant. I really fell in love with that island because of Villa Zografos and I want to visit again next year at the same Villa. Also it is great for night sky photography, so if any fans of you search for a location to capture the sky at its finest, Villa Zografos is the place to be. All in all my stay in Villa Zografos was more than great, I would recommend it to everyone, a family with kids or without, a young couple or an older couple, or just for friends. The place is great for everyone.
    Valentin
    fr
    9.2
    2016年8月30日
    Iannis Zografos is truly an amazing host. The place is charming and Iraklia is wonderful !
    Francesca
    it
    10
    2016年8月28日
    A magic place
    Nothing
    Panoramic position in a very quiet setting surrounded by a beautiful garden. Clean and cozy rooms, homemade breakfast served in The garden. Mr. Iannis has been very kind and warm with us, making all his best to make our stay unforgettable. Very recommended.
    Anna valverde
    es
    10
    2016年8月28日
    superb place!!!!!
    Nothing
    The place was excellent and so relaxing. The owner made feel us we are home!! I absolutlly recomend that place
    Eli1978
    gb
    9.2
    2016年8月27日
    Truly wonderful stay
    style, location, service
    DIMITRIOS
    gr
    5.0
    2016年8月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评